Alaska: The Last Frontier

Alaska: The Last Frontier

Dec. 29, 2011
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

Season Nov. 23, 2018
    Season Nov. 23, 2018
      1Season 1 Dec. 29, 2011
      2Season 2 Oct. 02, 2012
      3Season 3 Mar. 19, 2019
        4Season 4 Mar. 19, 2019
          5Season 5 Mar. 19, 2019
            6Season 6 Oct. 02, 2016




              Video trailer


              Centers on the Kilcher family and their community outside Homer, Alaska. Begun by patriarch Yule Kilcher who immigrated from Europe during WWII, and currently led by his sons, Otto and Atz Kilcher (singer Jewel’s father) the family have lived on their land for four generations. The show also features the homesteaders who live nearby and interact with the Kilchers.

              Alaska: The Last Frontier
              Alaska: The Last Frontier
              Original title Alaska: The Last Frontier
              First air date Dec. 29, 2011
              Last air date Nov. 18, 2018
              Seasons 8
              Episodes 57
              Duration 43m

              Similar titles

              The Voice UK
              Speed Is the New Black
              The Island
              Inside West Coast Customs
              Leave It to Stevie
              Sweet Home Oklahoma
              Seven Year Switch
              America’s Next Top Model
              The Great Christmas Light Fight
              Below Deck
              Paranormal Lockdown